There aren't any widgets in this section. Go to WP Admin → Appearance → Widgets and add some to Top Bar Widgets. You can disable this section in the Theme Options.

Framework: art from Faultline’s studio artists


March 13th- April 12th, Reception Saturday March 15th 6-10pm



Regular Gallery Hours
Thursday – Saturday 12-5pm and by appointment

Work by these Faultline Artspace studio artists;
ESK-Evan WIlson, Yosiell Lorenzo, Janis Anton, Felicia Ann, Leisel Whitlock, David Polka, Madeleine Tonzi, Felicia Gabaldon, Ryan McJunkin, Mario Navasero, Charles Valoroso, Veronica D. Orozco, Kristi Holohan, Mark Haven Britt, Nicole Santucci, Lee Cody, Meagan Boyd, Alan Grizzell, Jonathan Chao, Sarah Newman, Rebecca Rau, Joanne Ludwig,

Complete Show Catalog
Call/email us for purchasing info