There aren't any widgets in this section. Go to WP Admin → Appearance → Widgets and add some to Top Bar Widgets. You can disable this section in the Theme Options.
jingletown open studios

Winter Open Studios

Winter Open Studios

December 3-4th 11-6pm
2nd Friday Reception/ 5th Anniversary Reception December 9th 6-10pm

Join our event on Facebook

Join us along with several other Jingletown art venues for the Winter Open Studios in December. We have over 25 talented artists in our space, many of whom will have their studios open with lots of great art at direct from the artist prices. We’ll have a big salon style group show in the gallery as well, come on out and buy some art!

Participating artists at Faultline Artspace:

Peggy Crovetto
Anne Garvey
Ryan McJunkin
Joanne Ludwig
Raul D’Mauries,
Francine Davis
Janis Anton
Lisa Rigby
Felicia  Ann,
Marc-Eddy Loriston
Brandon Shimmel
Laura Marshall
Armondo Resendez
David Polka
Bud Snow
Elizabeth Torrance

Other Participating galleries and artist studios in East Oakland/ Jingletown

Float Gallery

1091 Calcot Place #116, Oakland CA
Multiple artists- group show
Alex Stecher– Mixed Media
Barbara Maricle – Painting – Barbaramaricle.com
Cheryll MacIntyre – Painting – Coloursoutsidelines.com
Michael Bacigalupi – Photography
Tyler Hoare – Found Object, Mudflat Artist – quirkyberkeley.com
Stephanie Thames – Ceramic sculpture

Ford Street Studios

2934 Ford Street, Oakland, CA
Studio 2 Counterpoint Studio: Lisa Levine & Peter Tonningsen, photography – counterpointphoto.com
Studio 24 Vida Pavesich, jewelry
Studio 26 Fernando Reyes, Painting, Printmaking – Freyesart.com
Studio 35 Peter Dreyfuss, carved steel and watercolors – peterdreyfuss.com
Studio 30 Anastasia Schipani, Textiles, Sculpture and Painting – facebook art images
Studio 44 Just Ceppie, Reclaimed Wood – justceppie.com

Gray Loft Studio Building

2889 Ford Street, Oakland CA
Third Floor: Gray Loft Gallery – grayloftgallery.com
Jamie Brzezinski, plexicut relief prints, paintings – jameybrzezinski.com
Minoo Hamzavi, textiles
Josie Iselin, photography – josieiselin.com
Jill McLennan, painting – jillmclennan.com
Dorie Meister, jewelry – dorieMdesigns.com
Ginny Parsons, mixed medium – ginparsons.net
Jude Pittman, painting, mosaics – judepittmanart.com
Joi Tripp, jewelry
Susan Tuttle, Jewelry, Photography, Mixed Media
Jan Watten, photography – janwatten.com
Karyn Yandow
, photography – karynyandow.com
Fourth Floor:  Markus Storzer, photography – mstorzer.com

Jingletown Art Studios
3001 Chapman Street, Oakland CA
Multiple artists- group show
Angela Hunkler, Medium-Ink and stick – angelafhunklerart.com
Melissa W. Johnson, painting, pastels & prints – melissawjohnson.com
Alison Limoges, mixed media collage and Clay – alisonlimoges.com
Barbara DiSalvo, handmade paper and fused glass
Jan Stamos, mixed media – janstamos.com
Stephanie Williamson, photography/Handmade Books – Stephoto.net

Norton Factory Studios
3094 E 10th Street, Oakland CA
Multiple artists, various mediums
nortonfactorystudios.com